Video recording
Session title:
ML: feature selection
Session chair:
José Miguel Hernández Lobato
Angular DecompositionDengdi Sun, Chris Ding, Bin Luo and Jin Tang
Automatic State Abstraction from DemonstrationLuis C. Cobo, Peng Zang, Charles L. Isbell and Andrea L. ThomazSlides
Incremental Slow Feature AnalysisVarun Raj Kompella, Matthew Luciw and Juergen Schmidhuber
Video also available for download here. We recommend VLC for playing